Govt Schemes

Mail us at : info@ipcaonline.com | Members
Call the Secretariat : Mr. Jagdeep Singh at +91-9873354315

Follow us


Best Viewed On
Google Chrome.
 

Governing Body

APEX BODY CENTRAL COMMITTEE DELHI NCR REGION
EASTERN U.P. (AGRA) REGION CENTRAL U.P. (KANPUR/LUCKNOW) REGION WESTERN U.P GHAZIABAD REGION
M.P. (CHHATTISGARH) REGION MAHARASHTRA REGION HARYANA REGION
TELANGANA ANDHRA REGION KERALA REGION GUJARAT REGION

Central Committee

Mr. Rohan Bhasin President Akross Synthetics Pvt. Ltd. 9810508303 rohan.bhasin@akross-synthetics.com
Mr. Rohit Duggal Vice President Bharat solvents & chemical Corpn. 9811040146 rohitduggal@bharatsolvent.com
Mr. Suresh Mahadevan Gen. Secretary Metcon Coatings & Chemicals (India) Pvt. Ltd 9821120111 smahadevan@metconcoatings.com
Mr. Nimish Agrawal Finance Secretary Karo Chem Pvt. Ltd. 9818751052 htadditive@hotmail.com
           
 
Executive Members

Mr. Anirudh Karwa Executive Member Victor Agencies 9810523030 anirudh@victoragencies.com
Mr. Ashok Sibbal Executive Member Ameetuff Technical Industries 9811013830 ameetuff@yahoo.com
Mr. Deepak Shah Executive Member Deepak Paints 9391010219 deepakpaintsmailbox@gmail.com
Mr. Dipak M Shah Executive Member Sapphire Chemicals 9825051045 jaiman_27@yahoo.in  
Mr. Jaydeep Nagrecha Executive Member Calton Paint Pvt. Ltd. 9820132526 nagrechapaints@gmail.com
Mr. Rajiv Parekh Executive Member Godavri Paints pvt. Ltd. 9821551332 rajiv@jayantcolor.com
Mr. Ritesh Sharma Executive Member Tipco Engineering India Pvt. Ltd. 9811118113 ritesh@tipcoengineering.com
Mr. Sandeep Goyal Executive Member Zchem Polymers India Pvt Ltd 9811037851 unichemindia@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Sanjeev Goswami Executive Member Jai Bharat Chemicals 9999386685 sanjeevgoswami24@gmail.com
Mr. Sarthak Singhal Executive Member Hari Industries 9760032125 info.hariexim@gmail.com
Mr. Suji Kumar Mathew Executive Member APC Paints 8606398200 sujikumarmathew@gmail.com
Mr. Varun Yadav Executive Member Varuna Chemical industries 9899131311 varun@varunachemicals.com
           

Copyright Indian Paint & Coating Association.

All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.

All the logos and pictured are copyright protected by their respective owners, and are displayed here only for reference.